University of Delaware logo

Delaware Academy For School Leadership

Coaches

  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Denson_Deb-01.jpg Deb Denson, Coach
    1. Education: Pennsylvania Department of Education Principal Certification, 2007
    2. M.A. Wilmington University, 2006, Educational Leadership
    3. B.A. Thiel College, 1987, Business Administration
    ddenson@udel.edu
  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/EdBurton.jpg Ed Burton, Coach
    1. M.Ed. University of Delaware, 1970
    eburton@udel.edu
  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/JimHudson.jpg Jim Hudson, Coach
    1. M.A., Wilmington University, 1990, School Leadership
    2. B.A., University of Delaware, 1976, Elementary Education
    jmhudson@udel.edu
  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/JohnKreitzer.jpg John Kreitzer, Coach
    1. Ed.D. , Wilmington University – Innovation & Leadership
    2. MSED, Bucknell University - Instruction
    3. BSED, Indiana University of Pennsylvania - Special Education
    johnk@udel.edu
  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/LouAnnMiller.jpg LouAnn Miller, Coach
    1. Temple University, 2002, Letter of Superintendent Eligibility; 1991, Educational Administration Central Office Certification
    2. M. ED, Millersville University, 1976, Elementary Education; B.A., Ursinus College, 1971 History, Secondary Education
    lamiller@udel.edu
  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/MikeMoskalski.jpg Mike Moskalski, Coach
    1. Ed. D., Education Leadership, Penn State
    mmoskal@udel.edu
  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/SueDutton.jpg Sue Dutton, Coach
    1. Doctorate in Educational Leadership and Innovation, Wilmington University 1995
    2. M.A. Ed. Delaware State University, 1987
    3. B.A., University of Delaware, 1976, Mathematics with minor in secondary education
    sdutton@udel.edu
  • Connie Fisher, Coach
    1. Ed.D. in Educational Leadership with an emphasis on curriculum and instruction, University of Delaware
    2. Master of Instruction, University of Delaware
    3. B.S. in Early Childhood Education, University of Delaware
    cffisher@udel.edu
  • http://www.dasl.udel.edu/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/GB1-wpcf_90x110.jpg Gary Brittingham, Coach
    gbritt@udel.edu
  • 104 Pearson Hall • University of Delaware • Newark, DE 19716 • USA

    Phone: 302-831-8642 • Fax: 302-831-3471 • E-mail: ud-dasl@udel.edu • © 2012